CAPITAL CITY STRIDERS

                       YOUTH TRACK AND FIELD

Instagram @ccstriders

OFFICERS AND COACHES

Officers


William “Chip” Ferrell, CEO/Treasurer  304 552-5306 coachchipferrell@gmail.com

Marshall Cavender, President 304 382-4662 mecavender62@suddenlink.net

Ed Carson 304 610-4980  Vice President/Logistics 

edntrevor@gmail.com

Tommy Pickens, Vice President/Coaching  304 206-0193 tlittl@suddenlink.net

Chad Adkins, Vice President/Finance  304 542-2264 kchadadkins@yahoo.com

William M. Swann, Finance  304 444-8847 w.swann1892@gmail.com

Barbara Warren, Administrative Assistant 304 767-4802 scifinerd@gmail.com

Lori Beth Kellum, Secretary 304 415-4822 

lbk@suddenlink.net

Felicia Ferrell, Registration Chair  304 766-9478 ferrellf48@gmail.com

Violet Reese, Member at Large  304 539-2415 violetreese61@gmail.com

Ricky Kellum, Member at Large  304 415 3433 RRK52@suddenlink.net

Andy Barham, Member at Large  304 553-2329 akb3347@aol.com


Coaches



Tracy Bailey  304-389-5251

tbailey@ngksparkplugs.com

Ed Carson 304 610-4980 

edntrevor@gmail.com

Ben Henrich  715 307-8582  

bhenrich@yahoo.com

Ricky Kellum  304 415 3433  

RRK52@suddenlink.net

Marshall Murray  304 545-1940

marshall.murray@amwater.com

Tommy Pickens  304 206-0193  

tlittl@suddenlink.net

Shannon Robinson  681 319-5792  

sarobinson3@gmail.com

Tiant Stokes  304 543-5534

salutethegeneral@hotmail.com

Ruth Woody  304 767-4561  

woodyrutho@gmail.com

To donate to Capital City Striders, click here. 


Capital City Striders, Inc.


CEO: Coach William “Chip” Ferrell

501 C (3) Non Profit

PO Box 113

Institute, WV 25112


304-766-9478

304-552-5306


coachchipferrell@gmail.com 

http://www.capitalcitystriders.com



All Rights Reserved

Copyright © 2011-2019

All artwork and graphics presented are

Property of Capital City Striders